Home | Site Map | Contact Us   
     
 
 
 
 
  HOME
..............................................................
  ABOUT US
..............................................................
  CUSTOMS HOUSE AGENT
..............................................................
  CONTACT US
..............................................................
  ENQUIRY FORM
 
     WELCOME  TO OUR COMPANY
     
 
 
   
 
 

Our address :

New No. 137, 3rd Floor,

Thambu Chetty Street,

Chennai – 600 001.

 

Tel Nos    :  044 25222877 / 25244293 / 25234180

Fax Nos   :  044 25250631

Email id   :  intlexim@intlexim.com

 
Key Person          : Mr.K.Kuppusami, Managing Partner 
    Cell No. 98400 47427
   
Email id : kuppusami@intlexim.com
Operations  : Mr.K.Ravi, Partner
    Cell No. 98400 44020
   
Email id : ravi@intlexim.com
Customs Clearance : Mr.K.Balaji, Partner 
    Cell No. 98407 08687
   
Email id : balaji@intlexim.com   
Admin : Mr.V.Sundaresan, General Manager
    Cell No. 98407 08693.
   
Email id : sundaresan@intlexim.com
Customer co-ordination : Mr.Venkat, Asst.Manager
   
Email id : venkat@intlexim.com
Accounts : Ms.Sujatha
   
Email id : sujatha@intlexim.com
 
 
 
Site Designed by  Scorpio Technologies, Chennai.
 
 Address  Phone  Email
 New No.137, Thambu Chetty Street,
 3rdFloor, Chennai-600001.
 Phone:044 25244293/044 25222877
 Fax:044 25250631
 Res:044 26511592
 Email :  intlexim@intlexim.com
 Website : www.intlexim.com